top of page

HEALING DURING THE ASCENSION PROCESS

hands-4153292_640.jpg

Dates:  August 3 & 4

Time -  Pacific: 9:30 - 12:00

            Mountain: 10:30 - 1:00

            Central: 11:30 - 2:00

            Eastern: 12:30 - 3:00

            UK: 5:30 - 8:00

            Central Europe: 6:30 - 9:00

 

Cost, before August 1: $300

After July 31: $350

* Payment Plans are Available:
email - piaorleane@gmail.com

Join Dr. Pia Orleane in August 2024 for a very timely workshop, designed to support anyone experiencing challenges during this ascension process.

By joining this workshop, you will receive:

1 - Steps for Healing and Strengthening Body, Mind, and Spirit

         Symptoms described and discussed;

         Measures to deal with symptoms;

2 - Pia's Top Remedies for Transformational Times

         Dietary and Supplement Guidance

         Attitudinal adjustments & Protective remedies      

3 - Opportunity to ask personal questions such as:

         Why am I dizzy all the time?

         Why am I not sleeping?

4 - The benefit of connecting with others who share your process

5 - Dr. Pia's Cornucopia of Alternative Health Remedies

         A to Z listing of symptoms or conditions;

         A to Z listing and description of remedies;

6 - Health & Energy Balancing: Transcendent Wisdom from Sources of Light:

         Mary Magdalene

         The Voice

         Other Voices from the Light speak to the group through Pia

 

Special discount for optional post-workshop sessions for participants:

$100 per hour

Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology
Level 1

starspiral.jpg

Pia explains the Pleiadian-Earth Energy   Astrological System provided by Laarkmaa, presenting an in-depth look at this amazing astrological system!
Do you want to understand your purpose?

How directional energies impact you?

Why some days are so much more challenging

and some days are so much easier?

How the flow of energies works within your relationships?

The three videos (3 1/2+ hours of enlightening information and wisdom) included in this course can be watched in any order, however, they do build upon each other to offer a complete understanding of the system and how to use it.

 

To fully take advantage of this video course, please also order the Pleiadian-Earth Energy     book and calendar below.

TM

PEE cover-left facing.png
Pleadian-2024 calendar cover.png

TM

This workshop was recorded March 25 - 27 2022. We are excited to make it available so more people have the opportunity to get to know Pia and  this astrological system.

 

Recorded workshop Cost: $198

Highly recommended, optional Extra Materials:

 

Guttman, Arielle: Venus Star Rising: A New Cosmology for the Twenty-First Century

 

Gainsburg, Adam: The Light of Venus: Embracing Your Deeper Feminine, Empowering Our Shared Future

bottom of page